Connectivism · COP (Community of Practice) · Digital divide · Digital fluency · Internet safety · Leadership · Technology

Stop Cyberbullying

I joined the Ning.com Stop Cyberbullying web site a couple of weeks ago [edit: I have to admit not having posted anything yet, however some seemingly very nice people have ‘befriended’ me]. It was as much a response to the perceived risk of inapropriate behaviour on the part of my students as I begin many of them down the path of blogs, via a nicely “walled garden” using a free participant-only 21classes class-blog; as it was my ‘walk’ through the world of Ning.

Like Miguel, I also have promise to teach my own children about the problems of cyberbullying.

Leave a Reply

